Workington AFC 2023/24

Back row (left to right) Ceiran Casson, Connor Hammell, Finlay Wallbank, Kofi Moore, Steven Rigg, Dan Wordsworth, Jim Atkinson, Billy Redden (goalkeeper coach), Danny Eccles, Lewis Reilly, Lewis Moore, Keelan Leslie, Hayden Tait, Greg McCaragher, Aidy Roxburgh.

Front row (left to right) Caitlin Gribbon (physiotherapist), Bobby Carroll, Brad Hubbold, Scott Allison, Danny Grainger (manager), Conor Tinnion, Terry Mitchell (assistant manager), Sam Smith, David Symington, Matty Bell, Phil Grisdale (kitman)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Don`t copy text!