Status quo for Board

All four directors standing for election at the shareholders AGM were all unanimously re-appointed to the Board.

Chairman, Phil Norman (inset), Richard Lewthwaite, Simon Collins and Kevin Aitken were all reinstated as a director of the company, the latter voted on in his absence.

The financial statements were approved by the shareholders with the business conducted in less than quarter of an hour.

The shareholders were then given an update on the Sports Village project with former director, Dave Bowden, giving an insight into how the scheme will unravel in the months ahead.

He fielded questions from the floor but highlighted that more information will forthcoming once the project is underway and the project is further developed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Don`t copy text!