Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Workington AFC app

View

First Team - The team

Sam Smith

Left Back
W 9 L 17 D 3
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match:
4
All appearances (29)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
  • Sub Off ( '26 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '34 )
November 2018
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '49 )
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 18 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors