Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Workington AFC app

View

First Team - The team

Matthew Douglas

Central Defender
W 6 L 8 D 6
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Carlisle United
All appearances (20)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '93 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '29 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '92 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '25 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors