Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Workington AFC app

View

First Team - The team

Garry Thompson

Attacking Midfield
W 3 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (13)
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '42 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors