Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Workington AFC app

View

First Team - The team

David Symington

Right Midfield
W 2 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
13
Player of the Match:
1
All appearances (13)
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '93 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
February 2019
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '37 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors