Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Workington AFC app

View

First Team - The team

Brad Hubbold

Midfield
W 9 L 13 D 8
Appearances:
30
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match:
3
Assist:
1
All appearances (30)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Assist ( '23 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 18 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors